Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Espinosa

Dennis Espinosa

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Espinosa
"Always there when I need them, prompt and professional, even with my Sunday afternoon rush insurance requests!"
Profile photo of Frank Picciotto

Frank Picciotto

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Picciotto
"Agent was fair, prepared, and professional"
Profile photo of Billy Corbo

Billy Corbo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Corbo
"Derek Vannelli and staff are wonderful and easy to talk too! They are knowledgeable and never hurry you and are always looking out for your best interest! I would highly recommend them to anyone! Sincerely Billy and Yolanda Corbo!"
Profile photo of domingo silva

domingo silva

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by domingo silva
"Muy agradecido,muy amable Martha y respetuosa me ayudó mucho este día gracias por su ayuda"
Profile photo of Julio Shaholli

Julio Shaholli

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julio Shaholli
"No complaints at all and my insurance agent will do absolutely the best thing for you! Derek is the guy you will need"
Profile photo of Kuizko Abarca

Kuizko Abarca

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kuizko Abarca
"Tiene un excelente servicio al cliente Y mucha profesionalidad en su trabajo"
Profile photo of Dawn Vallejo

Dawn Vallejo

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Vallejo
"Thank you again, for all of your help with the new car insurance and home owners policies. Your expertise, advice, and kindness is much appreciated. (Not easy to come by these days)! My husband and I truly appreciate your help."
Profile photo of Fred Locke

Fred Locke

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Locke
"Everyone is awesome here!!! Got my bill out of the way quick and easy!!!"
Profile photo of MARK M.

MARK M.

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MARK M.
"Derek is very professional, and always returns calls. He handles both my personal and business insurance."
Profile photo of Josh Schweiker

Josh Schweiker

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Schweiker
"Best State Farm Agent ....ever.....Quality Service - #1 A+"
Profile photo of GloriaAnn Doherty

GloriaAnn Doherty

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GloriaAnn Doherty
"Always answer any questions quickly and accurately!!!"
Profile photo of Ron Dahlhaus

Ron Dahlhaus

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Dahlhaus
"Derek and his team are outstanding, responsive and never miss on a follow up! We are customers for 43 years! Between him and his Dad (since retired), you will not find better people to take care of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marco A Iglesia

Marco A Iglesia

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco A Iglesia
"I switched my auto & home insurance to State Farm because Derek & his staff helped me get almost DOUBLE the covereage for about 1/3 less than I was previously paying! They made the transition smooth & easy."
Profile photo of Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Thomas
"Derek Vanelli is an outstanding individual who truly puts his client’s interests first. He is responsive, dependable, knowledgeable, and will provide you with exactly what and only what you need. It’s a great feeling to have a friend or Client come to me to say thank you for referring Derek … He has helped me so much!"
Profile photo of Joseph LaPorta Jr

Joseph LaPorta Jr

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph LaPorta Jr
"Derek Vannelli is a true professional. Have Mr Vannelli review your insurance policies for proper coverage and value added savings!"
Profile photo of Gene Amore

Gene Amore

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Amore
"I can't say enough about Derek and team's responsiveness...even during non-business hours. My deepest thanks to all of them!"
Profile photo of Daisy Vargas

Daisy Vargas

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Vargas
"I have been with State Farms for many years now. My Agent Derek Vannelli is an amazing and great person who deeply cares about his customers. I have been so blessed with State Farms and to know Derek Vannelli. You won’t be disappointed with State Farm’s."
Profile photo of Chris Ziegler

Chris Ziegler

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Ziegler
"The best insurance agent I've ever dealt with."
Profile photo of irina St. Germain

irina St. Germain

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by irina St. Germain
"I get help at no time always! Real pleasure to deal with real professionals!"
Profile photo of CCS

CCS

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CCS
"I had a wonderful experience with Derek. He was very helpful in finding the best life insurance plan for me."
Profile photo of Rob Elia

Rob Elia

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Elia
"Derek is the absolute best. Always willing to go the extra mile even no matter the circumstances. You can’t go wrong with Derek as your agent!"
Profile photo of Judy Shepard

Judy Shepard

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Shepard
"I'm very happy with State Farms, I've been with them for a long time. I am definitely a loyal customer to State Farms would not go anywhere else. Their experience and rates are impeccable. A big thank you to Derek Vannelli ☺"
Profile photo of Jenny Mercandetti

Jenny Mercandetti

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Mercandetti
"I’m so thankful to have Derek Vannelli as my State Farm agent! I was recently in a car accident that left my car totaled and he has been so responsive and helpful every step of the way, including responding to emails late at night and on weekends! I switched to State Farm when I moved to NJ in 2022 and I’m so happy that I did. I’ve never received this type of immediate and attentive customer service with other big name insurance companies, and I’ve never felt so valued as a customer. Derek’s group also assisted me with home owners insurance earlier this year, and again, the level of service we received was exceptional! Thank you so much, Derek, for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Vorel

Stephen Vorel

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Vorel
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Bob Battipededo

Bob Battipededo

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Battipededo
"Will Wenzel was very efficient and thorough through the whole process explaining each step. We were able to get it all done in 2 days, with just a couple of phone calls. i have already recomended Will and State Farm to my friends."